AmCham congratulates the 2016 AmCham Scholars


Bui Thi Bich – Diplomatic Academy of Vietnam

Dang Huong Ly – Foreign Trade University

Dang Ngoc Tan – National Economics University

Dao Hong Quan – University of Economics and Business (VNU)

Doan Le Mai – Foreign Trade University

Ha Thanh Phuc – Hanoi Law University

Le Quang Linh – National Economics University

Le Quang Long – University of Economics and Business (VNU)

Le Thi Thu Thao – Foreign Trade University

Luu Thi Giang – Hanoi University of Science (VNU)

Mai Ngan Ha – Diplomatic Academy of Vietnam

Nguyen Ha Thanh Luan – Foreign Trade University

Nguyen Minh Quan – Foreign Trade University

Nguyen The Hoang – Diplomatic Academy of Vietnam

Nguyen Van Quang – University of Engineering and Technology (VNU)

Pham Hue Linh – Diplomatic Academy of Vietnam

Pham Kieu Ngan – University of Languages and International Studies (VNU)

Tran Phuong Mai – Foreign Trade University

Tran Van Anh – Foreign Trade University

Trinh Quynh Linh – Foreign Trade University

We thank all applicants for taking the time and effort to apply for the AmCham scholarship this year. The application process for the 2017 AmCham Scholars will begin next August.

Click HERE to view and download images from the AmCham Scholars Award Ceremony.