AmCham Committees are designed for our members to meet in smaller groups to discuss issues of importance with other members in their business or development sector. Committees provide members an exclusive platform to connect with leaders and peers in their sector and share business insights. All AmCham members are invited to participate in our Committees, regardless of business sector. Click on the links below to find out more about each of our Committees.

Creative Economy Council
Chair: Moon Nguyet Phillips, Netflix

Danang Business Committee
Chair: Peter Ryder, Indochina Capital

Education and Workforce Development Committee
Chair: William Badger, Concordia International School of Hanoi

Energy Committee
Chair: John Rockhold, Chan May LNG

Environment and Climate Action Committee 
Co-Chair: Rich McClellan, Chan May LNG
Co-Chair: Nguyen Hong Uy, Abbott

Government Affairs Committee
Chair: Vacant

Healthcare Committee
Chair: Vacant

Human Resources Committee
Chair: Vacant

Innovation & Digital Economy Committee
Chair: Nguyen Thi Thu Ha, Amazon Web Services

Legal Committee
Chair: Nguyen Thanh Hai, Baker & McKenzie

Membership Development Committee
Chair: Virginia Foote, Bay Global Strategies

Tourism & Hospitality Committee
Chair: Vacant

Supply Chain & Manufacturing Committee
Chair: John Dwyer, Peregrine Management International

Women in Business
Chair: Do Thi Thu Ha, KPMG

Young Professionals Committee
Chair: Vacant



Comments are closed, but trackbacks and pingbacks are open.